Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Becky Stevens

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Becky Stevens

5 out of 5 (95 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Samantha Thompson

Samantha Thompson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky Stevens and State Farm have taken care of me for years. They are friendly, quick to get me a response and help walk me through the process."
Profile photo of Mike Sullivan

Mike Sullivan

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, excellent customer service"
Profile photo of marquis griffin

marquis griffin

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Samantha for always answering my questions and giving sound advice."
Profile photo of Terry Reeves

Terry Reeves

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency. Helped out on a weekend on a non-emergency situation on my vehicle."
Profile photo of leonel Bernal

leonel Bernal

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love them, it was so easy resolve all needs that I had, 100% recommended, Sam thank you so much"
Profile photo of Torrance Cooper

Torrance Cooper

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"​​They are informative, knowledgeable and have great customer service. They answered all my questions and/or problems in a timely manner. They made me feel like I was VIP! I would recommend them to my friends and family."
Profile photo of Kenton Brown

Kenton Brown

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky and her team are fantastic! They take on as much of the heavy lifting as possible and communicate extremely well."
Profile photo of Andrea Yoder

Andrea Yoder

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been approached by many insurance providers to switch our plans. My husband and I simply will not switch because Becky Steven's State Farm and all of her staff have been exceptional in all the years we've been with them. Samantha especially has always been easy to get ahold of and accommodating. They do their jobs very well."
Profile photo of Blake Samani

Blake Samani

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky Stevens and Samantha are amazing"
Profile photo of camryn loper

camryn loper

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy the services at this location. Karen has always been helpful and she is quite personable. She remembers so many details and she will always answer my questions timely."
Profile photo of Cara Coy

Cara Coy

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t recommend this State Farm team enough! They have been such a pleasure to work with and make everything as easy as possible!"
Profile photo of Pansie Manners

Pansie Manners

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm for 20 years. They've always paid off"
Profile photo of Mohammed El Hann

Mohammed El Hann

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky and karren are the best GREAT service 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Aubrey Boatright

Aubrey Boatright

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I spoke with was very kind & quick with communication! It was a really easy & enjoyable process."
Profile photo of Luke

Luke

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Genuinely great service! Never had a problem. She always remembers me when I call which stands out big time to me."
Profile photo of Tina Wooth

Tina Wooth

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"What I want to share is the customer service and the willingness to help with whatever issue you have friendliness all around 100% awesome"
Profile photo of Hanna Marie

Hanna Marie

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every person in this office is personable, helpful, knowledgeable and just fantastic! So efficient and focused on you. I have never had a better insurance agent and team. Thank you! 🙂"
Profile photo of Ashley Potter

Ashley Potter

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sammantha has been helping me out for years. She is always very friendly and SUPER helpful! I’m very happy with my service 100% of the time."
Profile photo of Melinda O.

Melinda O.

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"EVERYONE who works at Ms. Stevens office are amazing! They can always help me out quickly and efficiently. As I can be a challenge sometimes. GREAT JOB EVERYONE!!"
Profile photo of Amber Bellew

Amber Bellew

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot speak highly enough of everyone in this office. They are always there to help and genuinely care about us. It's great to know they've got our back and will do everything they can to make sure everyone is taken care of."
Profile photo of Reba Bobbitt

Reba Bobbitt

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"We are new clients with Becky Stevens and we chose her as our new agent because of Karen who works at Becky’s agency. We have worked with Karen in the past under a previous agent, that had passed away and we were auto assigned to a new agent where Karen did not work. We were so happy to have located where Karen currently works and are happy to be reunited with her."
Profile photo of Aaron Guerra

Aaron Guerra

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend going to this branch. All the agents are super nice and down to earth. Samantha hands down is the best agent at this branch!"
Profile photo of Giant In New York

Giant In New York

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha is awesome at what she does for the company Shout out to State Farm for being the best insurance ever"
Profile photo of Karen Hoffman

Karen Hoffman

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff!!! I have Known Samantha for years. Super friendly, professional, extremely caring and helpful! Their team is great highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Ricki Robertson

Ricki Robertson

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance experience ever is with this agency. Becky, Chris, Karen and staff do a fabulous job. So thankful for them."