Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Becky Stevens

State Farm® Insurance Agent Becky Stevens

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (108 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Rohit Reddy

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Karen is very knowledgeable and informative. She explained the things very simple and easy to understand. I’ll highly recommend to use KarenP/BeckyStevens-StateFarm Insurance Agent at GrathBrook Blvd for all the insurance needs. #AppreciateYourHelp!!😀"

Angela Mckasson

November 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Samanth is always very friendly and professional. I always feel well taken care of at the Becky Stevens location."

deadrick anderson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"So great of people here I love this Agent and her team."

Bryanne James

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just Love State Farm/Becky Stevens, They always take care of me and Gets The Job Done! I wouldn’t change agencies for Nothing!!!"

RANDYMAN 69

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful agents work here. Give them a try and see what they can do for you"

Ashley Mitchell

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I switched over from a long time agent and I must say OMG!!! Im so happy I switched over, I immediately felt like apart of the family. Karen got my coverage updated and made sure that all my discounts were in line with my coverage vision. They do not half step over there. I HIGHLY recommend Beck Stevens as your State Farm agency."

Rick Sills

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are always friendly and helpful. We were clients for 23 years, moved to Florida for 2 years and moved back to Yukon. They made the transition back to oklahoma seamless and painless. I highly suggest using them for All your insurance needs."

Jake Boughten

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great and friendly service anytime I call."

Lisa Kogut

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everybody is great, always courteous an professional. If I ever need help with anything it is always handled promptly.I would recommend them over anybody in town."

DL Mahoney

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful folks and very responsive"

Bobby Lee

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best agent I have ever had"

La Rhonda Bell

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff are professional and courteous. Eager to please each customer on a personal level, I feel confident my personal information is protected and in good hands. I just love love Karen Powers she is my hero! Always willing to help and look out for my needs, I don't feel like just another customer when she helps me I feel the personal attention without a doubt and she genuinely cares!!"

Gary James

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"State farm is the bestest company ever, handles everything with professionalism, courtesy and respect."

Meg F.

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"BEST State Farm agent in OKC! Don’t bother calling any one else! Becky goes above and beyond every day, checking for extra discounts, & checking in to see how we’re doing. She’s efficient & always values my time! Wow!"

Samantha Thompson

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky Stevens and State Farm have taken care of me for years. They are friendly, quick to get me a response and help walk me through the process."

Mike Sullivan

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast, excellent customer service"

marquis griffin

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shout out to Samantha for always answering my questions and giving sound advice."

Terry Reeves

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great insurance agency. Helped out on a weekend on a non-emergency situation on my vehicle."

leonel Bernal

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely love them, it was so easy resolve all needs that I had, 100% recommended, Sam thank you so much"

Torrance Cooper

September 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"​​They are informative, knowledgeable and have great customer service. They answered all my questions and/or problems in a timely manner. They made me feel like I was VIP! I would recommend them to my friends and family."

Kenton Brown

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky and her team are fantastic! They take on as much of the heavy lifting as possible and communicate extremely well."

Andrea Yoder

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been approached by many insurance providers to switch our plans. My husband and I simply will not switch because Becky Steven's State Farm and all of her staff have been exceptional in all the years we've been with them. Samantha especially has always been easy to get ahold of and accommodating. They do their jobs very well."

Blake Samani

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky Stevens and Samantha are amazing"

camryn loper

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I enjoy the services at this location. Karen has always been helpful and she is quite personable. She remembers so many details and she will always answer my questions timely."

Cara Coy

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t recommend this State Farm team enough! They have been such a pleasure to work with and make everything as easy as possible!"