Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Becky Stevens

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Becky Stevens

5 out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cara Coy

Cara Coy

August 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I can’t recommend this State Farm team enough! They have been such a pleasure to work with and make everything as easy as possible!"
Profile photo of Pansie Manners

Pansie Manners

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"We've been with State Farm for 20 years. They've always paid off"
Profile photo of Mohammed El Hann

Mohammed El Hann

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Becky and karren are the best GREAT service 👍🏽"
Profile photo of Aubrey Boatright

Aubrey Boatright

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I spoke with was very kind & quick with communication! It was a really easy & enjoyable process."
Profile photo of Saint Anonymous

Saint Anonymous

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Genuinely great service! Never had a problem. She always remembers me when I call which stands out big time to me."
Profile photo of Tina Wooth

Tina Wooth

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"What I want to share is the customer service and the willingness to help with whatever issue you have friendliness all around 100% awesome"
Profile photo of Hanna Marie

Hanna Marie

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every person in this office is personable, helpful, knowledgeable and just fantastic! So efficient and focused on you. I have never had a better insurance agent and team. Thank you! 🙂"
Profile photo of Ashley Potter

Ashley Potter

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sammantha has been helping me out for years. She is always very friendly and SUPER helpful! I’m very happy with my service 100% of the time."
Profile photo of Melinda O.

Melinda O.

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"EVERYONE who works at Ms. Stevens office are amazing! They can always help me out quickly and efficiently. As I can be a challenge sometimes. GREAT JOB EVERYONE!!"
Profile photo of Amber Bellew

Amber Bellew

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I cannot speak highly enough of everyone in this office. They are always there to help and genuinely care about us. It's great to know they've got our back and will do everything they can to make sure everyone is taken care of."
Profile photo of Reba Bobbitt

Reba Bobbitt

January 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aaron Guerra

Aaron Guerra

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Definitely recommend going to this branch. All the agents are super nice and down to earth. Samantha hands down is the best agent at this branch!"
Profile photo of Giant In New York

Giant In New York

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha is awesome at what she does for the company Shout out to State Farm for being the best insurance ever"
Profile photo of Karen Hoffman

Karen Hoffman

December 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Amazing staff!!! I have Known Samantha for years. Super friendly, professional, extremely caring and helpful! Their team is great highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Ricki Robertson

Ricki Robertson

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Best insurance experience ever is with this agency. Becky, Chris, Karen and staff do a fabulous job. So thankful for them."
Profile photo of Henry Israel

Henry Israel

September 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great People and very knowledgeable 👍"
Profile photo of Hunter McClung

Hunter McClung

September 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen and Samantha are amazing!! Me and my husband love our experience every time we come in!"
Profile photo of Tim Stone

Tim Stone

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Dean Scherer

Dean Scherer

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Samantha Shell

Samantha Shell

September 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Samantha always takes care of my family. Even when they moved to Yukon, I've stayed a customer because of her. She remembers my family and is always on top of it. I'm very appreciative of her!"
Profile photo of dawn johnson

dawn johnson

May 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"AMAZING!!!! Thank you...Samantha & staff for all you do. We appreciate you, so much."
Profile photo of Alli Foster

Alli Foster

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"They know me by name! Always willing to help me with all of my crazy issues. Will never use a different agency!"
Profile photo of April Collins

April Collins

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The employees are professional, compassionate, and efficient. Karen is an absolute pleasure to work with! Highly recommend!"