Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Jamie Richards

Jamie Richards

February 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Richards
"Best customer service ever, and amazing discounts on home and auto. I am very pleased with the change."
Profile photo of Colton Shroyer

Colton Shroyer

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Shroyer
"Great customer service, very friendly and they make sure you get the right coverage!"
Profile photo of John Kogut

John Kogut

December 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Kogut
"Very helpful with everything I've ever needed Anybody who reads this really should use Becky Stevens"
Profile photo of Rusty Corley

Rusty Corley

July 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rusty Corley
"Got me back cover in less then 30 mins, with better options and pricing. Thank you so much"
Profile photo of Bram Kramshoj

Bram Kramshoj

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bram Kramshoj
"Great and friendly customer service thank you Samantha"
Profile photo of Neil Keshvala

Neil Keshvala

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Neil Keshvala
"Thank you Samantha!!"
Profile photo of Mario Staka

Mario Staka

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mario Staka
"Thank you so much Samantha 🥰. You were excellent thank you for all your help. I would definitely recommend Samantha to all my friends."
Profile photo of albert hawkes

albert hawkes

May 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by albert hawkes
"walked in to find out what was needed to get a discount on my home insurance. got taken care of quickly and easily!"
Profile photo of Chris Cooper

Chris Cooper

May 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Cooper
"Ali and Samantha went above and beyond assisting me with a policy issue! Fantastic customer service!"
Profile photo of Mary Melendez Realtor

Mary Melendez Realtor

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Melendez Realtor
"My contact person was Samantha and wow she was incredible. She made it so easy to understand, she was quick and so very knowledgeable and friendly!! Thank you Samantha for making this transition so smooth. God Bless You! I highly recommend her."
Profile photo of Dustin Cagle

Dustin Cagle

April 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dustin Cagle
"Best State Farm agent in the city. Knows her craft, gives expert advice, great team that will actually educate and look out for you. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Quanxiu Jin

Quanxiu Jin

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Quanxiu Jin
"Samantha is best insurance agent I have ever meet. She is the person you can always trust. She always responds quickly when I have situations. I think I will stick with State Farm and Samantha’s service until I can’t drive."
Profile photo of terry butler

terry butler

December 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by terry butler
"Karen is excellent who works in Becky's office. Great service."
Profile photo of Rohit Reddy

Rohit Reddy

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rohit Reddy
"Karen is very knowledgeable and informative. She explained the things very simple and easy to understand. I’ll highly recommend to use KarenP/BeckyStevens-StateFarm Insurance Agent at GrathBrook Blvd for all the insurance needs. #AppreciateYourHelp!!😀"
Profile photo of deadrick anderson

deadrick anderson

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by deadrick anderson
"So great of people here I love this Agent and her team."
Profile photo of RANDYMAN 69

RANDYMAN 69

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by RANDYMAN 69
"Very friendly and helpful agents work here. Give them a try and see what they can do for you"
Profile photo of Ashley Mitchell

Ashley Mitchell

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Mitchell
"I switched over from a long time agent and I must say OMG!!! Im so happy I switched over, I immediately felt like apart of the family. Karen got my coverage updated and made sure that all my discounts were in line with my coverage vision. They do not half step over there. I HIGHLY recommend Beck Stevens as your State Farm agency."
Profile photo of Rick Sills

Rick Sills

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Sills
"They are always friendly and helpful. We were clients for 23 years, moved to Florida for 2 years and moved back to Yukon. They made the transition back to oklahoma seamless and painless. I highly suggest using them for All your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Jake Boughten

Jake Boughten

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jake Boughten
"Great and friendly service anytime I call."
Profile photo of Lisa Kogut

Lisa Kogut

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Kogut
"Everybody is great, always courteous an professional. If I ever need help with anything it is always handled promptly.I would recommend them over anybody in town."
Profile photo of DL Mahoney

DL Mahoney

October 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by DL Mahoney
"Wonderful folks and very responsive"
Profile photo of Bobby Lee

Bobby Lee

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby Lee
"Best agent I have ever had"
Profile photo of La Rhonda Bell

La Rhonda Bell

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by La Rhonda Bell
"The staff are professional and courteous. Eager to please each customer on a personal level, I feel confident my personal information is protected and in good hands. I just love love Karen Powers she is my hero! Always willing to help and look out for my needs, I don't feel like just another customer when she helps me I feel the personal attention without a doubt and she genuinely cares!!"
Profile photo of Bryanne James

Bryanne James

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bryanne James
"I just Love State Farm/Becky Stevens, They always take care of me and Gets The Job Done! I wouldn’t change agencies for Nothing!!!"
Profile photo of Angela Mckasson

Angela Mckasson

January 31, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Mckasson
"Samanth is always very friendly and professional. I always feel well taken care of at the Becky Stevens location."